spotmadison.blogg.se

Chloe ting two week shred program
Chloe ting two week shred program












chloe ting two week shred program chloe ting two week shred program chloe ting two week shred program

I did not diet during the two weeks and instead ate a lot of fruit and made sure to drink lots of water. However, not everyone is going to have the same results I did. However, after the first four days the workouts began to feel significantly easier which proved that these workouts were helping me strengthen my muscles.Īfter the two weeks, not only did I feel stronger and healthier, I also found that I had even lost some weight. I’ve been a competitive swimmer for about half of my life and I found the first four days of this challenge to be fairly difficult and every morning I’d find myself sore from the workouts. However, no matter how short the videos are, this challenge is not something someone who isn’t used to working out regularly should simply dive right into. That night as I was scrolling through TikTok I came across a two week workout challenge created by the YouTuber Chloe Ting that people have been raving about, so I decided to lace up my workout shoes and try it.Įach day of the two week challenge has anywhere from two to five videos to follow, with each video lasting about ten minutes. If you’re just starting, I suggest beginning with one of Ting’s quicker workouts (this ab workout has over 300 million views for a reason) before moving on to her 30-minute, full-body circuits. However, when running started to get boring I decided it was time to try something different. In terms of her program durations, they range from five minutes to more than 20 minutes over one week, two weeks, and entire month programs. Over the course of quarantine I’ve managed to stay in shape by running with my dad and brother as often as I can.














Chloe ting two week shred program